Skip to content ↓
Middlefield Community Primary School


Community Primary School

Our Governors

Middlefield Community Primary School - Governing Body

Role Name
Head Teacher David Potter
Chair of Governors
(Parent Governor)
Michelle Pearson
Vice Chair
(Community Governor)
Paula Judd
LA Governor Susan Dale
Community Governor Phoebe Wright + VACANCY
Parent Governors Beverley Prescott + VACANCY
Staff Governor Lauren Beresford
Clerk to the Governing Body Eithne Sheils

Roles and Responsibilities

Role Name
Curriculum Michelle Pearson
Phoebe Wright
Lauren Beresford
Finance Paula Judd
Susan Dale
David Potter
Inclusion (Safeguarding and SEND) Angela Heyes
Beverley Prescott

All of our Governors are contactable via the school office on 0151 486 4106 or by writing to them directly c/o Mrs Sheils.